Foundation Board Members

Board of Directors: The Foundation is directed by a group of volunteer citizens from the St. Charles community and representative from CUSD 303 and the School Board.
Board of Directors
 Kelli Capps - President
 Monica Corbett - Vice President
Kevin Phillips - Treasurer
- Secretary

Current Board Members

Deborah Mulrooney

Clint Hull

Bob Walters

Donna Clavelli

Cheryl Greenspan

Sandy Kuhl

Fran Johnson

Cheryl Snook

Beth Black

Susan Jones

Bea Hicks

Advisory Council/Past Presidents
Bob Walters Deborah Mulrooney
Jane Combs Kevin O'Donnell
School District Liaisons

Matt Smith, Technology, D303

Carol Smith, Dir of Communication, D303